Quantcast

Amadria Park Restaurants

( Restaurants in Opatija entdecken )

Restaurant im Hotel Opatijska Cvijeta in Opatija
Opatija

Restaurant Camellia

Hier können Sie die typische kroatische Küche mit den frischesten Zutaten genießen, die für Sie jeden Abend beim Show-Cooking zubereitet werden. Probieren Sie auch unser berühmtes hausgemachtes Brot und die kroatische Weinkarte. Live-Musik am ...

Mehr...
Restaurant im Hotel Milenij in Opatija
Opatija

Restaurant Argonauti

Wir bieten Gourmet-Gerichte aus heimischen Zutaten, spezialisiert auf frische Meeresfrüchte und Scampi, die täglich in der nahegelegenen Kvarner Bucht gefangen werden. Unser Chefkoch bereitet täglich hochwertige, saisonal inspirierte Gerichte zu, ...

Mehr...
Restaurant Sveti Jakov in Opatija
Opatija

Restaurant Sveti Jakov

Intimes Essen mit einem Schwerpunkt auf lokalen, frisch gefangenen Meeresfrüchten aus der Kvarnerbucht. Die Speisekarte des Restaurants Sveti Jakov konzentriert sich auf die gute und einfache mediterrane Küche mit einem Engagement für lokale und ...

Mehr...
Restaurant Royal in Opatija
Opatija

Restaurant Royal

Dem Meerblick im Restaurant Royal kann man nicht entkommen. Genießen Sie zu jeder Tageszeit köstliche a la carte Speisen, die mit lokalen, frischen und ethisch einwandfreien Lebensmitteln zubereitet werden, während Sie auf die Gewässer der Adria ...

Mehr...
Restaurant im Hotel Gardeija in Opatija
Opatija

Restaurant Veranda

Mit Blick auf die Hauptstraße von Opatija bietet das Veranda Restaurant den ganzen Tag über köstliche Spezialitäten wie hausgemachten Putenschinken oder hausgemachte Würstchen und süße Marmelade aus Pflaumen und anderen Früchten.

Mehr...
Restaurant Osteria da Ugo in Opatija
Opatija - Gastro World

Osteria da Ugo

Traditionelle Spezialitäten mit Zutaten aus lokaler Produktion in gemütlicher, familiärer Atmosphäre genießen. In der Osteria da Ugo finden Sie jeden Morgen eine Vielzahl von hervorragenden, frischen Lebensmitteln, die von unserem Küchenchef ...

Mehr...
Restaurant im Hotel Agava in Opatija
Opatija

Restaurant Kitchen

Hausspezialitäten mit Herz zubereitet. Fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause in der rustikalen Umgebung unserer alten Landhausküche, die dem Familientisch in einem traditionellen kroatischen Haus ähnelt.

Mehr...

Quantcast

Amadria Park Restaurants

( Opatija )

Restaurant Kitchen-1
At the Hotel Agava

Restaurant Kitchen

House specialities prepared from the heart. Make yourself at home in the rustic environment of our old-style country kitchen, which resembles the family dinner table in a traditional Croatian home.

Read More...
Osteria da Ugo-2
At Gastro World

Osteria da Ugo

Traditional, speciality meals showcasing locally-sourced produce in welcoming, home-style surroundings. At Osteria da Ugo, you will find a variety of superb and fresh foods carefully selected every morning by our chef at the local markets. ...

Read More...
Restaurant Veranda-3
At the Hotel Gardenija

Restaurant Veranda

Styled on the Mediterranean garden with a green ambience and stunning views to complement traditional local fare from the land and sea. Overlooking Opatija’s main street, Veranda Restaurant offers delicious speciality dishes throughout the day, ...

Read More...
Restaurant Camellia-4
At the Grand Hotel 4 Opatijska Cvijeta

Restaurant Camellia

Show cooking of typical Croatian cuisine using only the freshest ingredients. You can enjoy traditional meals cooked up for you every week evening, as well as our famous homemade bread and Croatian wine menu. And live music on Fridays and Saturdays ...

Read More...
Restaurant Royal-5
At the Hotel Royal

Restaurant Royal

There’s no escaping the sea views at the Restaurant Royal. Enjoy delicious a la carte meals at any time of the day, all prepared with local, fresh and ethically-sourced foods, while gazing out at the waters of the Adriatic.

Read More...
Restaurant Sveti Jakov-6
At the Hotel Sveti Jakov

Restaurant Sveti Jakov

Intimate dining with a focus on local, freshly-caught seafood from Kvarner Bay. Restaurant Sveti Jakov’s menu is focused on good and simple Mediterranean cuisine with a commitment using local and sustainable foods. We host business lunches, social ...

Read More...
Restaurant Argonauti-7
At the Hotel Milenij

Restaurant Argonauti

Gourmet dishes from local ingredients, specialising in fresh seafood and scampi caught daily from Kvarner Bay. Our head chef prepares high-quality, seasonally inspired dishes to showcase the specialities of our region. Highlights include the highly ...

Read More...