Amadria Park Restaurants

( Restaurants in Šibenik - mediterrane Kulinarik entdecken )

Restaurant im Hotel Ivan in Sibenik
Šibenik

Restaurant Ivan

Die Farben Dalmatiens. Die Speisen sind eine Mischung aus Tradition und Moderne, mit einem modernen Touch. Die großflächigen Fenster schaffen einen luftigen Innenraum mit beeindruckendem Meerblick. Gerne können Sie auch die ganze Pracht der ...

Mehr...
Restaurant Jure Amadria Park
Šibenik

Restaurant Jure

Ein Restaurant, viele PersönlichkeitenDie einzigartige Stilkombination des Restaurants Jure bietet eine Vielzahl von gastronomischen Erlebnissen an einem Ort. Ob lässig, zeitgemäß oder gehoben – hier finden Sie, was Sie suchen. Sie können ...

Mehr...
Restaurant & Bar Andrija-3
Šibenik

Restaurant & Bar Andrija

Vielfältige Auswahl an SpeisenIhre Familie findet am Spezialitätenbuffet und Showcooking-Restaurant im Restaurant Andrija eine Vielzahl an Speisemöglichkeiten. Die Kinder können ihr eigenes kuliarisches Erlebnis mit neuen Freunden in einer ...

Mehr...
Restaurant Jakov Amadria Park
Šibenik

Restaurant & Bar Jakov

Das geräumige Restaurant Jakov ist eine moderne Räumlichkeit mit einem schicken und komfortablen Gefühl für ein legeres oder gehobenes Dinner. Die raffiniert designte Aperitif-Bar ist von Glaswänden umgeben, die sich zur Außenterrasse hin ...

Mehr...
Restaurant Niko ion Sibenik
Šibenik

Restaurant Niko

Das Restaurant ist von offenen Fenstern umgeben, die auf die große Terrasse führen: auf der einen Seite überblickt man vom Restaurant aus die Poolterrasse, auf der anderen das Meer. Genießen Sie hier eine große Auswahl an frischen und leckeren ...

Mehr...
Das Restaurant Legend in Sibenik

Restaurant Frutti di Mare

In bester Lage am Meer am Mediterraner Platz - unserem rustikalen Marktplatz - bietet das Restaurant Frutti di Mare jeden Abend feine à la carte-Küche. Genießen Sie das entspannende Ambiente auf unserer Außenterrasse und genießen Sie den Blick ...

Mehr...
Restaurant im Hotel Jure in Sibenik
Šibenik

Restaurant Trattoria

Das Restaurant Trattoria bietet ein romantisches Ambiente am Meer mit mediterranem Essen im Freien und Inselblick auf den Šibenik-Archipel. Den Gästen stehen mehrere Bereiche zur Auswahl: eine Außenterrasse am Meer, eine Terrasse mit Blick auf ...

Mehr...
Restaurant Bongos in Sibenik
Šibenik

Restaurant Bongos

Das Restaurant Bongos bietet Leckerbissen in der Form von köstlichen Grillfleischspezialitäten in entspannter Atmosphäre am Meer. Entspannen Sie sich im Schatten einer Kiefer und wählen Sie aus einer großen Auswahl an Gerichten, die für ...

Mehr...
Restaurant Sibinium in Sibenik
Šibenik

Restaurant Sibinium

Genießen Sie die angenehme Umgebung eines Restaurants, das reich an lokaler Šibenik-Tradition ist. Das Restaurant Sibinium bietet eine große Außenterrasse mit Blick auf die Adria. Meeresfrüchte sind die Spezialität des Sibinium, mit frisch ...

Mehr...

Quantcast

Amadria Park Restaurants

( Šibenik )

Restaurant Legend-1
Mediterranean Square | Šibenik

Restaurant Legend

In a prime, seaside position at Mediterranean Square – our rustic, provincial-style marketplace – Restaurant Legend offers a la carte fine dining all evening long. Enjoy the relaxing ambience on our outdoor terrace, and take in the island views ...

Read More...
Restaurant Sibinium-2
Šibenik

Restaurant Sibinium

Relax with family and friends at our seafood grill set in tranquil green surroundings, and take in the pleasant environment of a restaurant rich in local Šibenik dining tradition. Restaurant Sibinium offers an indoor dining space and a large, ...

Read More...
Restaurant Bongos-3
Šibenik

Restaurant Bongos

Chill out in the shade of a pine tree in relaxed open-air surroundings by the sea. Restaurant Bongos offers casual dining in a number of areas, whether on our beachside deck and bar or our open-air terrace under a fragrant pine canopy. We vary ...

Read More...
Restaurant Trattoria-4
Šibenik

Restaurant Trattoria

The Restaurant Trattoria offers a romantic ambience in a seaside setting with al fresco Mediterranean dining and island views over the Šibenik archipelago. Diners have several areas to choose from: an outdoor seaside terrace, a boardwalk terrace ...

Read More...
Restaurant Niko
Hotel Niko

Restaurant Niko

An expansive dining area, the restaurant is surrounded by open windows that lead out onto a large terrace: on one side, it overlooks the pool terrace, on the other, the sea. Enjoy a wide selection of fresh and delicious daily meals here, while ...

Read More...
Restaurant Jakov Amadria Park
Amadria Park Hotel Jakov

Restaurant & Bar Jakov

Jakov’s airy restaurant is a modern, eclectic space with a chic yet comfortable feel for casual upmarket dining. Featuring a sophisticated aperitif bar, it’s surrounded by glass walls that open onto the outside terrace so the entire area – ...

Read More...
Restaurant & Bar Andrija-7

Restaurant & Bar Andrija

Plenty of food choicesYour family will find a wide variety of options at our specialty buffet and show cooking restaurant at restaurant Andrija. Kids can enjoy their own dining experience with new friends in a sea-themed world – even the ...

Read More...
Restaurant Jure Amadria Park
Amadria Park Jure

Restaurant Jure

One restaurant, many personalitiesRestaurant Jure’s unique combination of decors offer a variety of dining experiences in a single spot. Whether you’re in the mood for casual, contemporary or upmarket, you’ll find what you’re looking ...

Read More...
Restaurant Amadria Park Ivan
Amadria Park Hotel Ivan

Restaurant Ivan

The colours of DalmatiaDining here offers a blend of traditional and modern, with a cultivated touch. The wall-to-wall windows create an airy indoor space with impressive sea views. Or enjoy the full splendour of the Adriatic from outside, ...

Read More...