Amadria Park Pauschalen

( Amadria Park Grand Hotel 4 opatijska cvijeta )

Royal Beach – Grand Hotel 4 Opatijska Cvijeta-1

Royal Beach – Grand Hotel 4 Opatijska Cvijeta

Entspannen Sie sich an unserem einzigartigen Strand und genießen Sie den Blick auf die Kvarner Bucht von bequemen Sonnenliegen aus, während Sie Cocktails von unserer Strandbar genießen. Für diejenigen, die lieber am Pool entspannen, steht der ...

Mehr...
Schulschluss-2

Schulschluss

Ein Familienurlaub in Opatija im Januar wird Ihnen eine einzigartige Erfahrung bieten, die eine wunderschöne Küste, kulturelles Erbe und eine entspannte Atmosphäre vereint. Opatija, als "Perle des Kvarner" bekannt, erwacht selbst in der ...

Mehr...
Body Rejuvenation-3

Body Rejuvenation

Stellen Sie sich eine ruhige Oase vor, in der Sie dem Trubel des Alltags entfliehen und sich einer wirklich verjüngenden Erfahrung hingeben können. Unser engagiertes Team von Wellness-Experten hat ein Programm entwickelt, das Entspannung, ...

Mehr...
Himmlische Erneuerung-4

Himmlische Erneuerung

Schließen Sie die Augen und lassen Sie sich von der entspannenden Erfahrung leiten, die Sie auf eine Reise zur inneren Balance und Harmonie mitnimmt.

Mehr...
Frühbuchung in den Amadria Park Opatija Hotels-5

Frühbuchung in den Amadria Park Opatija Hotels

Genießen Sie den Sommer 2024 mit einem besonderen Rabatt, der bis zum 31. März 2024 gültig ist.

Mehr...
Time To Relax-6
Amadria Park Grand Hotel 4 Opatijska Cvijeta

Time To Relax

Wir haben ein spezielles Programm für Sie vorbereitet, das Ihre Stimmung verbessern und Ihren Stress reduzieren wird! Entspannen Sie sich im mediterranen Ambiente unseres Wellnesszentrums und begeben Sie sich in die erfahrenen Hände unserer Wellnesstherapeuten!

Mehr...

Amadria Park Special Offers

( Amadria Park Grand Hotel 4 opatijska cvijeta )

Easter in Opatija-1

Easter in Opatija

Enjoy an unforgettable Easter getaway in the beautiful Opatija with our exclusive accommodation offer! Start your morning with a traditional Easter breakfast that will delight your senses with a richness of flavors and ...

View the Offer
Royal Beach – Grand Hotel 4 Opatijska Cvijeta-2

Royal Beach – Grand Hotel 4 Opatijska Cvijeta

Relax on our distinctive beach and savor the view of the Kvarner Bay from comfortable sun loungers while enjoying cocktails from our beach bar. For those who prefer poolside relaxation, the Grand 4 Opatijska Cvijeta hotel pool is at your disposal. ...

View the Offer
Early Booking in Amadria Park Opatija hotels-3

Early Booking in Amadria Park Opatija hotels

Enjoy the summer of 2024 with a special discount that is valid until March 31, 2024.

View the Offer
Schools out-4

Schools out

A family vacation in Opatija during January will provide you with a unique experience, combining a beautiful coastline, cultural heritage, and a relaxing atmosphere. Opatija, known as the "pearl of the Kvarner," comes to life even during the winter ...

View the Offer
wellness

Body Rejunevation

Imagine a tranquil oasis where you can escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and surrender to a truly rejuvenating experience. Our dedicated team of wellness experts has designed a program that combines relaxation, holistic treatments, and ...

View the Offer
Heavenly Renewal-6

Heavenly Renewal

Relax as you close your eyes and follow a soothing journey to inner balance.

View the Offer
Time To Relax-7
Amadria Park Grand Hotel 4 Opatijska Cvijeta

Time To Relax

Escape from your daily routine to an amazing Opatija fairytale! We have prepared a special program for you that will improve your mood and relieve any stress! Relax in our wellness Mediterranean ambiance and indulge in treatments under the guidance ...

View the Offer