>

Amadria Park Venues

( Opatija )

Villa Angiolina in Opatija

Villa Angiolina

Die Villa Angiolina ist ein unvergesslicher Ort im wunderschönen Angiolina-Park an der Adria. Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts von einem reichen Kaufmann als Geschenk für seine Frau erbaut, ist die Villa ein Meilenstein in der Geschichte des kroatischen ...

Learn more
Opatija zu zweit geniessen

Juraj Šporer Kunstpavillion

Der Juraj Šporer Kunstpavillon bietet Ihnen einen eleganten Rahmen für eine Veranstaltung, sei es geschäftlich oder gesellschaftlich. Der 1900 erbaute Pavillon liegt direkt an der Lungomare-Küstenpromenade im Park St. Jakob. Mit seinen Säulen ...

Learn more
Seminarraum im Hotel Royal in Opatija

Amadria Park Royal Event Hall

Egal, ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat unterwegs sind, im Hotel Amadria Park Royal werden Sie modernen Luxus entdecken. Das Hotel am Strand verfügt über einen großen Saal im Ballsaal-Stil, der für Firmenveranstaltungen, Gala-Dinners, Theater, ...

Learn more
Hotellobby in Opatija

Conference Park 25/7

Der Conference Park 25/7 befindet sich auf drei Stockwerken, verteilt auf neun Tagungsräume und modernstn Einrichtungen. Mit dem Fokus auf Produktivität und Innovation bietet unsere Location einen dynamischen Raum für Business-Events, ganz egal, ...

Learn more
Kongresssaal in Hotel Milenij in Opatija

Amadria Park Milenij Event Halls

In einer historischen Villa aus der Habsburger Zeit gelegen, bietet unser legendäres Amadria Park Hotel Milenij einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Kvarner-Bucht. Das Hotel Milenij beherbergt die berühmteste Seeterrasse der Stadt und ist eine ...

Learn more

>

Amadria Park Venues

( Opatija )

Villa Angiolina-1

Villa Angiolina

Villa Angiolina is an unforgettable venue in the beautiful Angiolina Park situated next to the Adriatic. Built in the mid-nineteenth century by a wealthy merchant as a gift for his wife, the villa is a landmark building in the history of Croatian ...

Learn more
Juraj Šporer Arts Pavillion-2

Juraj Šporer Arts Pavillion

The Juraj Šporer Arts Pavillion offers you an elegant venue for an event, be it business or social. Originally built in 1900, the pavilion is located right by the Lungomare coastal promenade in St James's Park. With its pillars and cream-white ...

Learn more
Amadria Park Royal Event Hall-3

Amadria Park Royal Event Hall

Whether you’re visiting for business or pleasure, you’ll discover modern luxury at the Amadria Park Royal hotel. Our beachfront hotel features a large, ballroom-style hall that’s designed for corporate events, gala dinners, theatre, concerts ...

Learn more
Conference Park 25/7-4

Conference Park 25/7

Conference Park 25/7 is spread across three levels with nine meeting halls and the latest facilities. Designed with productivity and innovation in mind, our venue offers a dynamic space for business events, whatever your requirements. On the Ground ...

Learn more
Amadria Park Milenij Event Halls-5

Amadria Park Milenij Event Halls

Set in a historic Habsburg-era villa, our iconic hotel Milenij offers stunning views of Kvarner Bay. Host to the most famous seaside terrace in town, Milenij is an ideal option for both business and leisure stays. It offers meeting rooms that ...

Learn more