>

Amadria Park Venues

( Šibenik )

Mediterranean Conference Experience-1

Mediterranean Conference Experience

Learn more
Rathaus in Sibenik

Šibenik Town Hall

Im Mittelalter war das große Rathaus von Šibenik das bedeutendste Gebäude der Stadt. Der zwischen 1533 und 1546 erbaute Renaissancebau steht auf dem zentralen Stadtplatz und ist eines der beliebtesten und bekanntesten Kulturdenkmäler Šibeniks. ...

Learn more
Festung Baron in Sibenik

Festung Baron

Als eine von drei Festungen, die in den Hügeln über Šibenik erbaut wurden, bietet die Festung Baron einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Stadt und die schimmernde Adria. Jahrhunderte lang diente die Festung zur Verteidigung für Šibenik, aber ...

Learn more
Festung St. Michael in Sibenik

Festung St. Michael

Die Festung St. Michael bietet einen etwas anderen und faszinierenden Ort für Ihre Konferenz. Die im Jahr 1066 erstmals in den Geschichtsbüchern erwähnte Festung liegt auf einem 60 Meter hohen Hügel, von dem aus man einen imposanten Blick auf ...

Learn more
Veranstaltungssaal im Hotel Ivan in Sibenik

Amadria Park Ivan Event Halls

Unser klassisches Amadria Park Hotel Ivan kann sowohl Geschäfts- als auch Freizeitgäste in gehobenem Komfort beherbergen. Es verfügt über zwei Besprechungsräume, die sich gut für Workshops, Vorträge, Seminare oder andere kleine ...

Learn more
Amadria Park Jure Event Room-6

Amadria Park Jure Event Room

Egal ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat unterwegs sind, unser schickes Hotel Jure ist eine gute Wahl. Es verfügt über einen großen Versammlungssaal für viele verschiedene Arten von Veranstaltungen, von Filmvorführungen bis hin zu Konferenzen. Sie ...

Learn more
Hotel Niko Event Halls-7

Hotel Niko Event Halls

Mit seiner entspannten mediterranen Atmosphäre hat das Hotel Niko sowohl für Geschäftsreisende als auch für sonnenhungrige Urlauber einiges zu bieten. Mit drei anpassungsfähigen Besprechungsräumen, von denen zwei zu einem größeren Raum ...

Learn more
Convention Centre Sibenik

Convention Centre Šibenik

Dies ist das erste und größte Kongresszentrum in der kroatischen und adriatischen Region. Das Zentrum bietet 11 hochmoderne Tagungsräume und ist auf drei leicht zu navigierende Ebenen verteilt, wobei jede Etage eine andere Funktion ...

Learn more

>

Amadria Park Venues

( Šibenik )

Mediterranean Square Conference

Mediterranean Conference Experience

Learn more
Šibenik Town Hall-2

Šibenik Town Hall

In medieval times, Šibenik’s grand town hall was the most prominent building in the city. Built sometime between 1533 and 1546, the graceful Renaissance building sits on the central town square and is one of the most beloved and recognisable of ...

Learn more
Barone Fortress-3

Barone Fortress

One of three fortresses built in the hills above Šibenik, Barone Fortress offers stunning views of the city and the shimmering Adriatic. For centuries, the fortress acted as a defence for Šibenik, but today it offers you a memorable location for ...

Learn more
St Michael’s Fortress-4

St Michael’s Fortress

St Michael's Fortress offers a different and fascinating venue for your conference. First mentioned in history in 1066, the fortress is built on a 60-metre hill that commands imposing views of the Adriatic and Šibenik below. St Michael's Fortress ...

Learn more
MICE-SIBENIK-Ivan-01

Amadria Park Ivan Event Halls

Our classic hotel Ivan can host both business and leisure guests in elevated comfort. It features two meeting rooms that are well suited to workshops, lectures, seminars or other small gatherings. Our hotel also provides internal access to the ...

Learn more
Amadria Park Jure Event Room-6

Amadria Park Jure Event Room

Whether you’re travelling for business or leisure, our chic hotel Jure is a great choice. It features a large meeting hall for many different types of events, from movie screenings to conferences. You’ll also discover plenty of comfortable ...

Learn more
Hotel Niko Event Halls-7

Hotel Niko Event Halls

With its relaxed Mediterranean vibes, Hotel Niko has plenty to offer both business visitors and sun-seeking holidaymakers. With three adaptable meeting rooms, two of which can be combined to create a larger space, our facility can accommodate ...

Learn more
AP-MICE-SIBENIK-CCS

Convention Centre Šibenik

This is the first and largest convention centre in the Croatia and Adriatic region. A world-class venue offering 11 state-of-the-art meeting halls, the centre is spread out over three easy-to-navigate levels, each floor serving a different ...

Learn more